Your ESNZ Team

Equestrian Sports New Zealand

Phone: 04 499 8994

General Email: nzef@nzequestrian.org.nz

 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday from 9am - 4pm

Postal Address: PO Box 6146, Marion Square, Wellington, 6141

Physical Address: AMP Building, Ground Floor, 86 Customhouse Quay, Wellington, 6011, Google Map

Dana Kirkpatrick.jpg
Name
Dana Kirkpatrick
Title
General Manager & Jumping Director
Phone
027 2816213
Email
dana@nzequestrian.org.nz
Emma.JPG (1)
Name
Emma Gowan
Title
Executive Assistant
Phone
DDI: 04 471 5847
Email
emma@nzequestrian.org.nz
Maxine Yule - correct one.jpg
Name
Maxine Yule
Title
Finance Director
Phone
DDI: 04 471 5842
Email
maxine@nzequestrian.org.nz
p4-Vicki Glynn.jpg
Name
Vicki Glynn
Title
Secretary General
Phone
021 887 704
Email
vicki@nzequestrian.org.nz
Dalziell, Sarah (Smiling).jpg
Name
Sarah Dalziell
Title
High Performance Director
Phone
027 5538711
Email
sarah@nzequestrian.org.nz
Warrick 2016.jpg
Name
Warrick Allan
Title
High Performance Operations Manager
Phone
DDI: 04 471 5841 CELL: 0272445214
Email
warrick@nzequestrian.org.nz
Alisha Sixtus.jpg
Name
Alisha Sixtus
Title
Member Services Administrator
Phone
04 499 8994
Email
alisha@nzequestrian.org.nz
Claire Lovewell.jpg
Name
Claire Lovewell
Title
Membership Services Administrator
Phone
04 499 8994
Email
claire@nzequestrian.org.nz
Heidi Bulfin.JPG
Name
Heidi Bulfin
Title
National Sport Administrator
Phone
04 471 5848
Email
sport@nzequestrian.org.nz
victoria-vallance.jpg
Name
Victoria Martin
Title
Jumping Administrator
Phone
04 4998994
Email
jumping@nzequestrian.org.nz
Bailey McCormack.jpg
Name
Bailey McCormack
Title
Jumping Administrator
Phone
04 499 8994
Email
jumpnews@nzequestrian.org.nz
Sandy Richmond.JPG
Name
Sandy Richmond
Title
Show Hunter Points
Phone
06 929 1533
Email
s.richmond@gisborne.net.nz
Wendy edited.jpg
Name
Wendy Hamerton
Title
Dressage Sport Manager
Phone
DDI 04 471 5849 / 027 240 2702
Email
dressagenz@xtra.co.nz
Summary
221 Mangapoua Road
RD 13
Hawera, 4673
News Item
Name
Celine Filbee
Title
Dressage Event Manager / Marketing Assistant
Phone
0274 540 591
Email
dressage@inspire.net.nz
Jo.jpg
Name
Jo Lankow
Title
Endurance Sport Manager
Phone
07 8956404
Email
m.lankow@xtra.co.nz
Summary
2848 State Highway 4
RD 1
Owhango, 3989
profile.jpg
Name
Gillian Hayes
Title
Eventing Administrator
Phone
027 2448121
Email
eventadmin@nzequestrian.org.nz
Eliza Edited.jpg
Name
Eliza Riedel
Title
Eventing Sport Manager
Phone
021 734 829
Email
eventing@nzequestrian.org.nz